advent -- it continues

2006-12-06 - 3:48 p.m.

Well, let's see.

It's party season. I think we'd better think quickly about a)getting a tree and b) figuring out where to put it.

It's good that we got the boxes out of the kitchen and got a new table, because it's really nice to hang out in the kitchen now. Next step is to figure out the desk area, but that can kind of wait.

I also have to get the boxes out of the dining room. Especially helpful when dealing with the tree, I think.

The shades are quite nice.

And lights. I think we're better think about putting up some lights, fast.

Okay. That's all I've got.


Oh, and I think my boy-apron idea is a good one. I got some pirate and some car fabric in the mail, and I think it will make some fabulous boy aprons.

Okay. Got to go.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.