walk

2006-12-07 - 8:42 a.m.

Ha! I'm at home, just about to walk to work. It's alab day, so I took N to school early, and then M was early, too.

I'm getting excited about xmas projects, although I guess I'd better do the maily ones this weekend.

That means 5 little aprons. I've got some great fabrics -- three different cars, and one pirate for the boys. Then there are two little girls, and I've got tons of stuff that would work for girls.

I think it shouldn't be too hard, or time consuming.

Then I suppose we should bake some cookies to give away.

The kids have lots of homework. I think it will be a busy weekend doing lots of stuff at home.

Sounds nice --

okay, now I must go.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.