breathe

2007-03-26 - 6:35 p.m.

Ahhh.

I'm at work late. I really have a few more things to do and then I really have to go, but --

First I think I'll just sit here a bit.

In the first place, it was much better having my mother here this year than last --

I think we're all beginning to recover a bit from the stress of last year. My god, how insane were we? We bought a wreck of a house which no one could really imagine living in. We had to fix it. It was expensive. We had to sell the other one. We had to put all out stuff in storage. We had to move in anyway, even though it wasn't finished.

We're only now really beginning to imagine where to put everything.

It was fairly awful!

Anyway. Now I've actually got to do a bunch of stuff, and then I have to get home.

Yikes.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.