loude sing cuckoo

2007-06-18 - 12:24 p.m.

Yikes.

I am quite exhausted.

I got at least the downstairs fairly clean yesterday, plus assembled dinner for 10.

The house still doesn't quite work yet, and I'm not sure why. I think we need a few more comfortable places to sit.

But we ate dinner outside, and that was really nice.

However, the lemon meringue pie never set. I need to figure this out.

And the mohitos were not quite right, either.

Things to work on ...

Okay -- now I am going to get some money from the bank and see about some lunch ...

xxx
me

Oh -- and now it's officially summer. N is off at calculus this morning and M is home with the beloved animal planet.

Poor N, but generally -- hooray!

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.