Cold

2007-08-07 - 1:56 p.m.

I must tell you that it is absolutely freezing here. It's actually a little bit warm in my office, but I went downstairs to eat lunch and nearly froze to death.

Also, I just ate an enormous salad for lunch, and now I am really stuffed.

Plus, I'm rereading Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows and I'm enjoying it immensely. They've just been to see Xenophilius Lovejoy, and Harry's figuring out about the Deathly Hallows.

It's a little hard for me to have Ron and Hermione doing so much of the saving, although I suppose it needs to be. Also, I wish Ginny had been along.

Okay. Now I'm going to do some stuff, and then I'm going to go home and go to the lighting store.

I walked today, which is always a good thing.

Bye.

(Click back for previous entry, i.e. list.)

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.