tree

2007-11-29 - 11:47 a.m.

Ugh.

We are:


  • Waiting to hear the result of N's early application
  • getting ready to submit a ton of other applications

Poor N. I think we've learned a lot about this whole process, but I'm not sure it's going to help her.

Well, I guess it will a little.

I'm sort of figuring out where we probably should have looked earlier. But it's not actually too late.

I'm both wishing this whole process would be over and also wishing this year wouldn't end.

Actually, what I'd really like is time where we don't have to worry about this, and then at the end she'd go off somewhere great.

However, this option does not exist.

And possibly it will be easier for M, but realistically, I am sure that it won't be. There will be a whole new set of problems that we can't, at this moment, even imagine.

Anyway, I'm looking forward to this weekend, and to starting to make whatever gifts I'm going to make, and after that to getting a tree.

Yay!

Got to go.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.