xmas cheer

2007-12-03 - 11:25 a.m.

So --

Oh dear. I'm afraid I have nothing to say. I did clean the house, to some degree, and begin, in a small way, to decorate.

Oh, and Nora got in to T., a school in New Orleans. You know, the one you've heard about! They contacted her early and told her she could apply for free and they'd tell her by Dec. 1. So she did, and they did, and she's in! Exciting, although she doesn't want to go there, and I don't want her to, either.

Well, it would be okay, I guess. Kind of hot, I think.

And my head hurts.

And I did six bazillion loads of laundry.

And actually, I would like to go home right now and lie on the couch for a while.

Yawn.

Okay. Got to go.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.