much better

2008-01-11 - 11:02 a.m.

Wow -- I feel sort of human today.

Which only confirms the vague notion I'd had all week that things were a lot harder than I generally remembered them being.

See, I was sick.

I think it was all this odd eye-thing I developed New Year's Eve. Suddenly I was sort of blind.

But now I'm mostly not.

(Don't worry -- I have a doctor's app't all lined up.)

Anyway. I've made it to the end of the week. Suddenly I feel like I'm going to go home tonight, vigorously clean the house, and then get up tomorrow morning and begin a vigorous reorganization of the attic, which will make everything on the second floor much more liveable. I suppose I should take down the tree, too, although it is awfully cheerful twinkling away in the living room. And the porch lights are masterful this year, if I do say so myself.

Hmmm.

I'll keep you posted.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.