television

2008-01-23 - 12:18 p.m.

Ugh.

What is wrong with me? I'm tired, and I just want to go home and work on the quilt I'm in the middle of.

It's going to be nice, after all, I think. It's browns and reds. Its pieces scattered all over the dining room table look very cheerful.

I got the tree out this morning, but I have no confidence that the pick-up people will actually pick it up. That's okay -- it was really only up to me to get it out of the house.

I still have to pack up all the ornaments, etc.

N and I watched a million episodes of the american office while she studied for her physics exam. Now I see my whole life as the office. I like that it's only the office -- we never see them away from the office. We also like the american one much better than the english one, which is pretty unwatchable. I think it's because ricky gervais is so very convincing that it's too painful to watch.

Hmmm. The house looks kind of nice with the tree gone.

Lunchtime.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.