Okay.

2008-01-31 - 6:44 p.m.

Gracious heavens -- It's quite late and I need to go home. I suppose we need to eat something, too, and I'm afraid it's going to be takeout.

It's been a good week, after all. N and I got a lot on Tuesday, and more done yesterday, and yesterday I was an alumni interviewer (!!) which meant we had to clean up at least some of the downstairs, which was great -- once it's done, I always feel like a civilized human being with a life worth living. And N and M helped. They volunteered to help.

Things are just seeming manageable and doable and not 100% out of control.

Sort of.

Anyway. I really do need to go home now --

Also, I'm actually liking Mr. Norrell and Jonathan Strange.

Things are okay.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.