virtue

2003-07-25 - 7:39 p.m.

Look what came in my mail!

I know you are kidless. And and maybe, just maybe one could argue that

that offers the perfect opportunity to work late. And in fact it does.

However, don't you think you can find something better to do with your

Friday night than submit to years of guilt calling to you from the past?

There are other movies to see and fine dinners to be had, quiet evenings

at home--please, for the sake of us that are here, not kidless, please go

home and enjoy so that we may live vicariously.

I am leaving.

But it's quite nice to be here, actually, since I was out all afternoon, and plus, it does make me feel virtuous.

Also, Kevin's not home.

But I could go see a movie ....

Bye.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.